Desertshore Pianist Chris Connolly Releases New Album

Chris Connolly:
Release Date: May 19, 2015
(Caldo Verde Records)

Chris Connolly released his first solo piano album in 2009. His second album. Alameda, will be released by Caldo Verde Records on May 19, 2015. Chris is part of the collaborative band Deserthore with guitarist Phil Carney and vocalist Mark Kozelek. He has also recorded and toured with Sun Kil Moon. Alameda was recorded in Alameda, California, in 2014/2105.

Track Listing:
1. Night Prelude
2. Grace
3. Electro
4. Alvarado
5. Light Moths
6. Playground Sounds
7. Fantasy
8. Blue Waltz
9. Mirror Water
10. Eusebius
11. Song For My Sister

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.